Cooking for the Seasons


Write The First Customer Review

6th title in the Special Occasion series. Recipes are in 4 main categories: Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter. Each category has a feature for large family meals ending with a how-to. The separate categories feature ingredients readily available to the consumer in their season.

Cooking for the Seasons 2002, Company's Coming Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781895455915

Trade paperback