Skip to main content alibris logo

Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3): The ultimate battle is here

by

Write The First Customer Review
Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3): The ultimate battle is here - Churchill, David
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the co-author of the No.1 bestselling Wilbur Smith novel, War Cry The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals, by storm. This real-life game of thrones lead to the defining the moment of English history: Hastings, 1066, and is a must-read for fans of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Ken Follett. 'An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex' Wilbur Smith It began with a promise. It will end at Hastings. William of Normandy, sworn heir to the ...

loading
Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3): The ultimate battle is here 2018, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472219350

Mass-market paperback

Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3): The ultimate battle is here 2018, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472219312

Hardcover