Originally printed in 1904 as a limited edition of two hundred and fifty copies, this book contains a collection of poems by John Milton, drawn from the editions of 1645 and 1673. The poems in the volume include Il Penseroso, Lycidas and Arcades. This book will be of value to anyone with an interest in Milton's work and seventeenth-century British poetry and drama.

Comus and Other Poems 2015, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge

ISBN-13: 9781107492356

Trade paperback

Comus and Other Poems 1972, Oxford University Press, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780199110254

Mass-market paperback