Collected stories of Katherine Mansfield.


Write The First Customer Review

WITH AN INTRODUCTION BY ALI SMITH Katherine Mansfield's clear, sparkling and perceptive short stories revolutionized the genre, and this collection represents the whole range of her writing. Moving, resonant, full of light and colour, they range from short sharp studies to longer, richer tales, encompassing her three major volumes Bliss, The Garden Party and In a German Pension, and fifteen tantalizing fragments of unfinished stories published after her tragic death, including 'Honesty', an intriguing tale of two bachelors ...

The Collected Stories of Katherine Mansfield 2012, SMK Books

ISBN-13: 9781617206870

Trade paperback

The Collected Stories of Katherine Mansfield 2007, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141441818

Mass-market paperback