Collected Short Stories: v. 2


Write The First Customer Review

The second of four volumes of short stories which reflect Somerset Maugham's wry perception of human foibles and gift for evoking drama from a sense of time and place. Set in Malaya, America and England, they include "Flotsam and Jetsam", "The Man With the Scar" and "The Vessel of Wrath".

Collected Short Stories: v. 2 1990, Mandarin, London

ISBN-13: 9780749303464

Mass-market paperback