Classic Collection Volume 2


Write The First Customer Review

Three unforgettable novels have been turned into fantastic audiobooks written by the award-winning former Children's Laureate, Michael Morpurgo. Actors include Derek Jacobi, Jamie Glover and Michael Morpurgo. Kensuke's Kingdom When Michael is washed up on an island in the Pacific after falling from his parents' yacht, he struggles to survive on his own. But he soon realises there is someone close by, someone who is watching over him and helping him to stay alive. Following a close-run battle between life ...

The Classic Collection Volume 2 2010, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007336470

Unabridged edition

Unknown binding