Skip to main content alibris logo

Chronicles of Fairacre


Write The First Customer Review
Chronicles of Fairacre - Miss Read
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The first three Miss Read books, written in 1950, are here collected together. "Village School", "Village Diary" and "Storm in the Village" introduce the small downland village of Fairacre, and some of the colourful and humorous characters who live there.

Chronicles of Fairacre 1982, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780140060362

New edition

Mass-market paperback

Chronicles of Fairacre 1964, Michael Joseph Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780718100735