Christine Falls: Quirke Mysteries Book 1


Write The First Customer Review

Now a major TV series: Quirke starring Gabriel Byrne and written by Andrew Davies. Quirke's pathology department, set deep beneath the city, is his own gloomy realm: always quiet, always night, and always under his control. Until late one evening after a party he stumbles across a body that should not be there - and his brother-in-law falsifying the corpse's cause of death. This is the first time Quirke has encountered Christine Falls, but the investigation he decides to lead into the way she lived and died uncovers a ...

Christine Falls: Quirke Mysteries Book 1 2013, Picador, London

ISBN-13: 9781447237310

Media tie-in

Mass-market paperback