Skip to main content

Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories


Write The First Customer Review
Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories - Burkhart, Jessica
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Welcome to Canterwood Crest! The first four titles in the popular Canterwood Crest series are now available as a collectible boxed set. Find out how it all began for Sasha Silver and her horse, Charm, as they arrive on the campus of Canterwood Crest Academy. New friendships, new drama, and new experiences await behind the gates for Sasha--and life will never be the same. This boxed set includes the first four books in the Canterwood Crest series: Take the Reins Chasing Blue Behind the Bit Triple ...

Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories 2014, Aladdin Paperbacks, New York

ISBN-13: 9781481414746

Trade paperback