In the tradition of Louis L'Amour and Zane Gray, Harry Combs has crafted a sweeping novel of the Old West that is rich in the detail that fans of the genre have grown to love. Set in Kansas, Colorado and New Mexico between 1867 and 1876, Brules is the story of a young gunslinger and "mountain man" seeking his fortune in the Rockies. 6 line drawings; 1 map.

Brules 1995, Island Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780440217282

Mass-market paperback

Select
Brules 1994, Delacorte Press

ISBN-13: 9780385311953

Hardcover

Select
Brules 1992, Lyford Books

ISBN-13: 9780891414551

Hardcover

Select