From the author of the "Springwater Seasons" books comes this new series about four women who inherit a large plot of land in the Nevada territory just after the Civil War. While Bridget cares for her siblings and vows to make a new life out West, her deceased husband's best friend arrives and sparks a forbidden passion inside her.

Bridget 2001, Wheeler Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781587240836

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Bridget 2000, Pocket Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780671042448

Mass-market paperback