Brian Lumley's Mythos Omnibus I


Write The First Customer Review

This omnibus edition includes The Burrowers Beneath, The Transition of Titus Crow and The Clock of Dreams. Titus Crow and Henri de Marigny are the crusaders in the cause of universal sanity against the evil, brooding forces of the Cthulhu Mythos and defy the demons of unknown space.

Brian Lumley's Mythos Omnibus I 1997, Voyager, London

ISBN-13: 9780006499374

Mass-market paperback