Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Make It
  2. Somebody
  3. Dream On
  4. One Way Street
  5. Mama Kin
Show All Tracks
  1. Make It
  2. Somebody
  3. Dream On
  4. One Way Street
  5. Mama Kin
  6. Write Me a Letter
  7. Movin' Out
  8. Walking the Dog
  9. Same Old Song and Dance
  10. Lord of the Thighs
  11. Spaced
  12. Woman of the World
  13. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  14. The Train Kept A Rollin'
  15. Seasons of Wither
  16. Pandora's Box
  17. Toys in the Attic
  18. Uncle Salty
  19. Adam's Apple
  20. Walk This Way
  21. Big Ten Inch Record
  22. Sweet Emotion
  23. No More No More
  24. Round and Round
  25. You See Me Crying
  26. Back in the Saddle
  27. Last Child
  28. Rats in the Cellar
  29. Combination
  30. Sick as a Dog
  31. Nobody's Fault
  32. Get the Lead Out
  33. Lick and a Promise
  34. Home Tonight
  35. Draw the Line
  36. I Wanna Know Why
  37. Critical Mass
  38. Get It Up
  39. Bright Light Fright
  40. Kings and Queens
  41. The Hand That Feeds
  42. Sight for Sore Eyes
  43. Milk Cow Blues
  44. Back in the Saddle
  45. Sweet Emotion
  46. Lord of the Thighs
  47. Toys in the Attic
  48. Last Child
  49. Come Together
  50. Walk This Way
  51. Sick as a Dog
  52. Dream On
  53. Chip Away the Stone
  54. Sight for Sore Eyes
  55. Mama Kin
  56. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
  57. I Ain't Got You
  58. Mother Popcorn
  59. The Train Kept A Rollin'/Strangers in the Night
  60. No Surprize
  61. Chiquita
  62. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
  63. Cheese Cake
  64. Three Mile Smile
  65. Reefer Head Woman
  66. Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  67. Think About It
  68. Mia
  69. Dream On
  70. Circle Jerk
Show Fewer Tracks

For the serious Aerosmith fan looking to obtain all of the band's classic releases for Columbia, 1994's Box of Fire is a quintessential purchase. Included are all of the band's 12 releases for their original record company, as well as a five-track bonus disc that features previously unreleased/hard-to-find songs (an absolute highlight of which is a killer reading of "Rockin' Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu"). All of the albums have been remastered from the original source tapes using 20-bit technology, and the packaging ...

Box of Fire 1994, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 074646668726