This handsome boxed set features our four most popular books of American wisdom from our Founding Fathers: The Constitution of the United States of America, The Declaration of Independence, George Washington's Rules of Civility and Decent Behaviour, and Benjamin Franklin's The Way to Wealth.

Books of American Wisdom Boxed Set 2005, Applewood Books

ISBN-13: 9781557099150