In the tradition of "Shaun of the Dead" and "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" comes a frightfest of horrifying and hilarious stories from members of the Horror Writers Association, featuring "New York Times"-bestselling authors Charlaine Harris, Jim Butcher, and Kelley Armstrong.

Blood Lite 2009, Pocket Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781439148402

Mass-market paperback

Select