Fans of Clancy and Coonts are likely to enjoy this harrowing new novel from a decorated Air Force pilot. When a millionaire's daughter vanishes in the Colorado mountains, pilot Link Anderson realizes that an international criminal is also looking for the girl, and he's caught in the middle of a terrible game of cat and mouse.

Black Canyon 1999, Signet Book, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780451195531

Mass-market paperback

Select