Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Don't Wanna Dance Alone
  2. Miss Movin' On
  3. Better Together
  4. Who Are You
  5. Leave My Heart Out of This

Better Together is the debut EP from the (predominantly) teenage pop group Fifth Harmony, the quintet that formed during the second season of Fox's reality singing competition The X Factor . The vocalists come from varying backgrounds and formed in 2012, but their first release could just as easily be their third or fourth. They keep it energetic throughout and switch styles with ease and confidence. This features the group's first single, the Billboard Hot 100 hit "Miss Movin' On," produced by the Suspex (Demi Lovato's ...

Better Together 2013, Syco Music

UPC: 888837820622