Best Newspaper Writing 2003, the 25th anniversary of this prestigious series' publication, celebrates the winners of the ASNE Distinguished Writing Awards, including the Jesse Laventhol Prizes honoring deadline reporting, and featuring the Community Service Photojournalism Award on a companion CD-ROM.

Best Newspaper Writing 2003 2003, Taylor Trade Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781566252102

2003 edition

Unknown binding