Best Newspaper Writing 2001 celebrates the winners of the American Society of Newspaper Editors Distinguished Writing Awards including the Jesse Laventhol Prizes, created to honor deadline reporting. It features Community Service Photojournalism awards on a companion CD-ROM.

Best Newspaper Writing 2001 2003, Taylor Trade Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781566251662

2001 edition

Unknown binding