Beneath the Shadows - Foster, Sara
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In this thrilling gothic suspense debut in the tradition of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah, a young mother searches over Yorkshire's windswept moors for the truth behind her husband's mysterious disappearance.

Beneath the Shadows 2012, St. Martins Press-3pl, New York

ISBN-13: 9780312643362

Hardcover

Select