Beautiful Creatures The Complete Series Box Set includes all four novels in the bestselling, spellbinding love story.This stunning box set includes:Beautiful Creatures (Book 1)Beautiful Darkness (Book 2)Beautiful Chaos (Book 3)Beautiful Redemption (Book 4).Is falling in love the beginning . . . Or the end? In Ethan Wate's hometown there lies the darkest of secrets.There is a girl. Slowly, she pulled the hood from her head. Green eyes, black hair. Lena Duchannes.There is a curse. On the Sixteenth Moon, the Sixteenth Year, ...

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Beautiful Creatures The Complete Series Box Set 2013, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141349275

Unknown binding