Be My Always: 2015 Summer Collection

by , ,

Be My Always: 2015 Summer Collection - O'Berry, Nan
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Five complete sweet to sensual romances from five multi-talented authors in settings that are sure to fill those hot summer nights with romance. There's a tale for everyone. Fans of contemporary stories will enjoy a small town romance, a hot summer suspense, and a tale of second chances. Historical and paranormal fans will be delighted too with a post-civil war story of forgiveness, and a pre-civil war tale with a western show, secrets, and a whole lot of magic. "Random Acts of Kindness" "A Season to Forgive" "The Sherritt ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Be My Always: 2015 Summer Collection 2015, Createspace

ISBN-13: 9781512397871

Trade paperback