Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Bald Trilogy the - Campbell, Ken
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Cash for Textbooks

Textbook Buyback

This trilogy by actor, director and writer Ken Campbell, consists of "Furtive Nudist" (1991), "Pigspurt" (1993) and "Jamais Vu" (1994).

Bald Trilogy the 1995, Heinemann Educational Books, London, England

ISBN-13: 9780413690807

UK edition

Trade paperback