Based on an act of terror that captivated the entire world during the Reagan presidency, the author has built a compelling story line that rivals master adventure writers. A page-turner in the tradition of Tom Clancy, "Avenged" will keep readers enthralled as they race across the world and into the heart of God.

Avenged 2002, RiverOak Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781589199644

Trade paperback

Select