Skip to main content alibris logo
Ask the Bones: Scary Stories from Around the World - Various, and Olson, Arielle North (Retold by), and Schwartz, Howard (Retold by)
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Master storytellers Olson and Schwartz retell a varied selection of the world's most frightening folktales--perfect for fans of "Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark." Illustrations.

loading
Ask the Bones: Scary Stories from Around the World 2002, Puffin Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780142301401

Trade paperback