Skip to main content alibris logo
Art & Lies - Winterson, Jeanette
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A novel by the author of "Oranges are not the Only Fruit", which won the Whitbread First Novel Award in 1985, "The Passion", which won the John Llewellyn Rhys Memorial Prize in 1987, "Sexing the Cherry" and "Written on the Body".

Art & Lies 1996, Vintage, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679762706

Trade paperback

Art & Lies 1995, Alfred A. Knopf, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780679441816


Art and Lies 1995, Vintage Books Canada

ISBN-13: 9780394280813

Trade paperback

Art and Lies 1994, Jonathan Cape Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780224031455


Art and Lies 1994, Knopf Canada

ISBN-13: 9780394280523