Bockoven is magic. Don t miss Another Summer. New York Times bestselling author Catherine CoulterGeorgia Bockoven s enthralling Another Summer the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart and the house that brings them together. Bestselling authorKristin Hannah says, It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love, and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, Read ...

Another Summer 2014, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781494505028

Audiobook CD

Select
Another Summer 2014, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781494555023

MP3 - CD edition

Audiobook CD

Select
Another Summer 2010, Avon Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780061986628

Trade paperback

Select
Another Summer 2002, Thomas T. Beeler Publisher

ISBN-13: 9781574904208

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Another Summer 2001, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780380818655

Mass-market paperback

Select