Skip to main content alibris logo
American Street - Zoboi, Ibi
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A National Book Award Finalist with five starred reviews and multiple awards! A New York Times Notable Book * A Time Magazine Best YA Book Of All Time* Publishers Weekly Flying Start * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * ALA Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 (Top of the List winner) * School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * Kirkus Best Book of the Year * BookPage Best YA Book of the Year An evocative and powerful coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jason Reynolds In this stunning debut novel, ...

loading
American Street 2020, Thorndike Striving Reader

ISBN-13: 9781432879112

Large type / large print

Hardcover

American Street 2018, Balzer and Bray, New York

ISBN-13: 9780062473059

Paperback

American Street 2018, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606412278

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

American Street 2017, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062473042

Hardcover

American Street 2017, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9781470859169

Audiobook CD

American Street 2017, Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9781470859183

MP3 format