American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, was brought vividly to life this year in the hottest major TV show of 2017 , and Amazon Prime video series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. For fans of The Book of Dust and Sleeping Beauties. After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing.Two days before his ...

American Gods 2017, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062572110

Mass-market paperback

Select
American Gods 2017, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062572233

Trade paperback

Select
American Gods 2017, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606396592

Library edition

Hardcover

Select
American Gods 2016, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9781472235411

Hardcover

Select
American Gods 2015, Roca Editorial

ISBN-13: 9788416240180

Spanish

Hardcover

Select
American Gods 2013, HarperAudio

ISBN-13: 9780062314291

Audiobook CD

Select
American Gods 2013, Roca Editorial, Barcelona

ISBN-13: 9788499185422

Spanish

Trade paperback

Select
American Gods 2013, Rocabolsillo

ISBN-13: 9788415729204

Spanish

Trade paperback

Select
American Gods 2011, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780062059888

10th Anniversary edition

Hardcover

Select
American Gods 2011, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9780755386246

Mass-market paperback

Select
American Gods 2006, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9780755330782

New edition

Mass-market paperback

Select
American Gods 2005, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9780755322817

Mass-market paperback

Select
American Gods 2005, HarperAudio, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060836252

Audiobook CD

Select
American Gods 2004, Editions 84, Paris

ISBN-13: 9782290330418

French

Paperback

Select
American Gods 2003, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060558123

Trade paperback

Select
American Gods 2002, HarperTorch, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780380789030

Mass-market paperback

Select
American Gods 2002, Headline Review, London

ISBN-13: 9780747263746

Mass-market paperback

Select
American Gods 2001, William Morrow & Company, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780380973651

Hardcover

Select
American Gods 2001, Headline Feature, London

ISBN-13: 9780747274230

Hardcover

Select
American Gods 2001, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780747274179

Airport edition

Trade paperback

Select