In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler's unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence. "We thought this place was our destiny--not our doom." Pawns in a millennia-old struggle, the young people known only as the Birthday Children were genetically engineered to survive on the planet Omeyocan--but they were never meant to live there. They ...

Alone 2017, Del Rey Books

ISBN-13: 9780553393217

Trade paperback

Select
Alone 2017, Del Rey Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780553393194

Hardcover

Select