Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement: From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers

by ,

Write The First Customer Review

With humor in the tradition of Robert Benchley and S. J. Perelman, this book reveals the absurdities of life in a law firm. Through memos, speeches, and committee meetings, the mythically inept firm of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers is described. In "Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement," the firm's founder, Stanley Fairweather, recalls the good--and not-so-good--old days and looks ahead with a bit of trepidation at where the profession is going. In "The Ins & Outs of Law Firm Mismanagement," lawyers are seen through the eyes of ...

Advanced Law Firm Mismanagement: From the Offices of Fairweather, Winters & Sommers 1993, Catbird Press

ISBN-13: 9780945774204

Trade paperback

Select