Skip to main content

Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo
A T. A. Barron Collection - Barron, T A
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The first three novels in Barron's popular series on the boyhood of Merlin the Magician are compiled in this omnibus volume. Full-color illustrations.

A T. A. Barron Collection 2001, Philomel Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780399237348