A Song for Issy Bradley

by

Write The First Customer Review

A mesmerizing literary debut novel of doubt, faith, and perseverance in the aftermath of a family tragedy for fans of "Me Before You, Little Bee, "and" Tell the Wolves I m Home." The Bradleys see the world as a place where miracles are possible, and where nothing is more important than family. This is their story. It is the story of Ian Bradley husband, father, math teacher, and Mormon bishop and his unshakeable belief that everything will turn out all right if he can only endure to the end, like the pioneers did. It is ...

A Song For Issy Bradley 2015, Charnwood, Antsey

ISBN-13: 9781444823790

Large type / large print edition

Hardcover

Select
A Song for Issy Bradley 2014, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780553390889

Hardcover

Select