A. R. Gurney Collected Plays: 1984-1991


Write The First Customer Review

A.R. Gurney Bio: Scenes From American Life, Children, The Dining Room, The Middle Ages, Richard Cory, The Golden Age, What I did Last Summer, The Wayside Motor Inn, Sweet Sue, The Perfect Party, Another Antigone, The Cocktail Hour, Love Letter, The Snow Ball (adapted from his novel), The Old Boy, The Fourth Wall, Later Life, A Cheever Evening, Sylvia, Overtime, Let's Do It (a Cole Porter musical), Labor Day, Far East, Darlene and The Guest Lecturer, Ancestral Voices. Opera: Wrote libretto for "Strawberry Fields" with music ...

A. R. Gurney Collected Plays: 1984-1991 2000, Smith & Kraus

ISBN-13: 9781575251981

Trade paperback