Skip to main content

Summer Sale | Save $15 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo
A Gift of Love - McNaught, Judith, and Deveraux, Jude, and Kane, Andrea
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the tradition of A Holiday of Love, Pocket's paperback New York Times bestselling anthology, this spectacular collection of original love stories is written by five of romance's leading ladies. Perennial New York Times bestsellers Judith McNaught and Jude Deveraux join with rising stars Kimberly Cates, Andrea Kane, and Judith O'Brien to capture holiday magic that will warm hearts on even the coldest winter day.

loading
A Gift of Love 2014, Gallery Books

ISBN-13: 9781476786285

Reissue edition

Trade paperback

A Gift of Love 1996, Pocket Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780671536619

Revised edition

Mass-market paperback

A Gift of Love 1996, Thorndike Press, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9780786205530

Large type / large print

Hardcover