In the tradition of A Holiday of Love, Pocket's paperback New York Times bestselling anthology, this spectacular collection of original love stories is written by five of romance's leading ladies. Perennial New York Times bestsellers Judith McNaught and Jude Deveraux join with rising stars Kimberly Cates, Andrea Kane, and Judith O'Brien to capture holiday magic that will warm hearts on even the coldest winter day.

A Gift of Love 2014, Gallery Books

ISBN-13: 9781476786285

Reissue edition

Trade paperback

Select
A Gift of Love 1996, Pocket Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780671536619

Revised edition

Mass-market paperback

Select
A Gift of Love 1996, Thorndike Press, Thorndike, ME

ISBN-13: 9780786205530

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select