Skip to main content

A Garden of Marvels: How We Discovered That Flowers Have Sex, Leaves Eat Air, and Other Secrets of Plants

by

Write The First Customer Review
A Garden of Marvels: How We Discovered That Flowers Have Sex, Leaves Eat Air, and Other Secrets of Plants - Kassinger, Ruth
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

"In the tradition of The Botany of Desire and Wicked Plants, the author of Paradise Under Glass gives us a witty and engaging history of the first botanists interwoven with stories of today's extraordinary plants found in the garden and the lab"--

loading
A Garden of Marvels: How We Discovered That Flowers Have Sex, Leaves Eat Air, and Other Secrets of Plants 2014, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062048998

Hardcover

Select