Skip to main content alibris logo
A Fools Alphabet - Faulks, Sebastian
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The events of Pietro Russell's life are told in 26 chapters. From A-Z each chapter is set in a different place and reveals a fragment of his story. As his memories flicker back and forth through time in his search for a resolution to the conflicts of his life, his story gradually unfolds...

A Fools Alphabet 1993, Vintage Books

ISBN-13: 9780099223214

Revised edition

Trade paperback

A Fool's Alphabet 1993, Little Brown and Company, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780316275477

Us edition


A Fool's Alphabet 1992, Random House UK, London

ISBN-13: 9780091772994