Weekend Exclusive! Take 5% Off. Get the code »

A Change of Seasons ()


Write The First Customer Review
A Change of Seasons - Dream Theater
Track Listing
  1. A Change of Seasons
  2. Medley
  3. Perfect Strangers
  4. Medley
  5. The Big Medley

A Change of Seasons is a strange disc. There are only five tracks but with a total time that approaches an hour anyway. The first track, the 23-minute, seven-part epic "A Change of Seasons," is one of the most impressive pieces of music ever written in the progressive metal vein. With the same heavy sound that marked Awake, but with many other styles mixed in, the track features incredible playing, dramatic, complex instrumental arrangements, and soaring vocals. New keyboardist Derek Sherinian (formerly of Kiss and Alice ...

A Change of Seasons 1995, Elektra

UPC: 075596184229