30th Century Records, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review

Producer/musician/songwriter Danger Mouse introduced his new label, the Columbia Records imprint 30th Century Records, with the release of 30th Century Records, Vol. 1, a collection of 11 neo-psychedelic tunes from newly formed groups as well as names like Sam Cohen and Autolux. Previously unreleased tracks include the latter's "Change My Head" and "Fools Gold" from Dan Auerbach's the Arcs. Along with like-minded artists from across the U.S., São Paulo quartet BIKE and Glasgow's Apache Sun are also represented. ~ Marcy ...

30th Century Records, Vol. 1 2015, Sony BMG

UPC: 888751817920