25th Anniversary Collection - Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons
Track Listing
  1. Sherry
  2. Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Connie-O
  4. Walk Like a Man
  5. Lucky Ladybug
Show All Tracks
  1. Sherry
  2. Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Connie-O
  4. Walk Like a Man
  5. Lucky Ladybug
  6. Ain't That a Shame
  7. Candy Girl
  8. Marlena
  9. New Mexican Rose
  10. Dawn (Go Away)
  11. Stay
  12. Peanuts
  13. Ronnie
  14. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
  15. Rag Doll
  16. Silence Is Golden
  17. Save It for Me
  18. Big Man in Town
  19. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  20. Toy Soldier
  21. Betrayed
  22. Girl Come Running
  23. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
  24. Let's Hang On
  25. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  26. Little Boy (In Grown Up Clothes)
  27. (You're Gonna) Hurt Yourself
  28. Working My Way Back to You
  29. You're Ready Now
  30. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  31. I've Got You Under My Skin
  32. The Proud One
  33. Tell It to the Rain
  34. Beggin'
  35. Can't Take My Eyes off You
  36. C'mon Marianne
  37. Lonesome Road
  38. I Make a Fool of Myself
  39. Watch the Flowers Grow
  40. To Give (The Reason I Live)
  41. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  42. Saturday's Father
  43. Electric Stories
  44. Idaho
  45. The Girl I'll Never Know
  46. And That Reminds Me
  47. Patch of Blue
  48. My Eyes Adored You
  49. Swearin' to God
  50. Who Loves You
  51. Our Day Will Come
  52. December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
  53. Silver Star
  54. Grease
Show Fewer Tracks

This three-CD set is a reminder of just how rich and diverse the work of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons was, beyond their ubiquitous chart hits. Those songs have been available from various labels over the years, but this collection is the best available look at the true range of their work, covering their history (and Valli's solo career) from 1962 through 1978 beyond the hits, including good B-sides and oft-overlooked album tracks. The group had a lot to offer on repertory beyond the Bob Gaudio-Bob Crewe originals ...

25th Anniversary Collection 1990, Rhino

UPC: 081227299828