12 Piano Rags by Joseph F. Lamb - Frieman, Christopher, and Lamb, Joseph F
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

A new edition of 12 piano rags by Joseph F. Lamb originally published by John Stark between 1908 and 1919. Edited by Christopher Frieman. Contains the following rags: Sensation, Ethiopia, Excelsior, Champagne, American Beauty, Contentment, Cleopatra, Ragtime Nightingale, Reindeer, Top Liner, Patricia, Bohemia. Revised edition with corrections.

12 Piano Rags by Joseph F. Lamb 2009, Lulu.com, London

ISBN-13: 9781430311454

Trade paperback