"A charming, thought-provoking, hand-lettered book for fans of The Book of Awesome and Wreck This Journal They amaze us and hurt us, bring us to tears and make us laugh, delight us and keep us up at night: feelings that we know only too well, but which have eluded the English lexicon for so long. In 1,000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names, author Mario Giordano catalogs those familiar emotions. Perfect for cocktail parties, quiet reflection, daily inspiration, or travel entertainment, this delightful compendium is ...

1000 Feelings for Which There Are No Names 2014, Penguin Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780143125280

Trade paperback

Select