Weekend Savings! $8 off coupon + Free Shipping. Get the code »

F# A# (Infinity) - Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Track Listing
  1. The Dead Flag Blues (Intro)
  2. East Hastings
  3. Providence

"We are trapped in the belly of this horrible machine, and the machine is bleeding to death." Few albums begin with such promise and foreboding, but this first full-length from Canadian genius collective Godspeed You! Black Emperor succeeds in the first few moments. F# A# (Infinity) contains three compositions that run the gamut from grotesque to ...

F# A# (Infinity) 1999, Kranky

UPC: 796441802722