Our Money-Back Guarantee

French Impressions ()

by ,

French Impressions, Joshua Bell's 2012 release on Sony, presents three great violin sonatas, prime examples of French chamber music that have been ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $2.69
Buy new from  $10.92
Change currency

Reviews of French Impressions

Be the first to
write a review

Love it or loathe it?

Share your opinion with others.