Holiday Free Shipping & Special Discounts! Get the code »

Our Money-Back Guarantee

Chulahoma: The Songs of Junior Kimbrough [7 Tracks] ()


Chulahoma is a stopgap EP from the Black Keys, a collection of six covers of songs by cult bluesman Junior Kimbrough, whose "Do the Rump" they ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy from  $5.49
Buy new from  $8.73
Change currency