Weekend Special! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

Prince Charles: The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life

Prince Charles: The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life

by Sally Bedell Smith

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - From the author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years--perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell ... Read More

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom (1989)

by Bill Martin, Jr.

In this lively alphabet rhyme, all the letters of the alphabet race each other up the coconut tree. Will there be enough room? Oh, no--Chicka Chicka Boom Boom! The well-known authors of "Barn Dance" ... Read More

Lincoln in the Bardo

Lincoln in the Bardo

by George Saunders

A NO. 1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'It would be an understatement to call this novel an extraordinary tour de force' Sunday Times The extraordinary first novel by the bestselling, Folio Prize-winning ... Read More

The Joshua Tree

The Joshua Tree (1987)

by U2

Using the textured sonics of The Unforgettable Fire as a basis, U2 expanded those innovations by scaling back the songs to a personal setting and adding a grittier attack for its follow-up, The ... Read More

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1937)

directed by Ben Sharpsteen, David Hand, Dick Richard, Dorothy Ann Blank, Larry Morey, Merrill de Maris, Perce Pearce, Richard Creedon, Walt Disney, Webb Smith, Wilfred Jackson, William Cottrell
featuring Marge Champion, Jim MacDonald, Scotty Mattraw, Adriana Caselotti, Harry Stockwell

It was called "Disney's Folly." Who on earth would want to sit still for 90 minutes to watch an animated cartoon? And why pick a well-worn Grimm's Fairy Tale that every schoolkid knows? But Walt ... Read More

'There Is No Planet B'

Earth Day. As millions of people across the globe take pause and celebrate this planet we call home, let?s take the time to reflect on what we can do to make our planet a better place to live, not just today, but for future generations. Now, more than ever, the[…] Read More

'Spring into Wellness'

Spring is a time of renewal and rejuvenation. The earth is waking up from its winter slumber and bursting alive. What better time to reset your personal goals and commitment to wellness. From nutrition and fitness to spiritual and mental health, we have the tools to help you get informed[…] Read More

'Gardening Anywhere'

Welcome Spring! The days are getting longer and the temps are warming after the last gasp of winter. Time to start thinking about cultivating the garden. Will it be food, flowers, both? Are you an urban gardener, have a sprawling backyard, a patch of dirt, or maybe a community garden[…] Read More