Limited Time! 15% off your purchase. Get the code »

Alibris - Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

First Comes Love

First Comes Love

by Emily Giffin

'A modern-day Jane Austen.' Vanity Fair Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Liane Moriarty and The Devil Wears Prada. What happens when love, marriage and children don't come in the expected order? ... Read More

The Secret Life of Bees

The Secret Life of Bees

by Sue Monk Kidd

Sue Monk Kidd's internationally bestselling first novel THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES has delighted many millions of readers around the world. 'Charming, funny, moving' The Times; 'A wonderful book, by ... Read More

The Jesus Storybook Bible: Every Story Whispers His Name

The Jesus Storybook Bible: Every Story Whispers His Name

by Sally Lloyd-Jones

The Moonbeam Award Gold Medal Winner in the religion category, The Jesus Storybook Bible tells the Story beneath all the stories in the Bible. At the center of the Story is a baby, the child upon ... Read More

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 (2016)

directed by Kirk Jones
featuring Nia Vardalos, John Corbett, John Stamos, Rita Wilson

In this sequel to the 2002 sleeper hit My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Toula (Nia Vardalos) finds her extended family rocked by the revelation that her mother and father were never really married -- which, ... Read More

The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book (1967)

directed by Wolfgang Reitherman
featuring Bruce Reitherman, Phil Harris, Sebastian Cabot, Louis Prima, George Sanders, Sterling Holloway, J. Pat O'Malley

The final animated feature produced under the supervision of Walt Disney is a lively neo-swing musical, loosely based upon the tales of Rudyard Kipling. The story takes place in a tropical jungle ... Read More

'Along the Road'

Summertime and road trips go hand in hand… an ongoing love affair with the car and the open road. Long lazy days behind the wheel, an open agenda and a detour on the backroads. Or maybe a fixed destination, traveling the interstate, Point A to Point B. A trip down[…] Read More

'Summer Music Festivals!'

The summer music festival season is in full swing! There is nothing quite like dancing in the great outdoors with friends, listening to your favorite bands or discovering some new act or music genre? music festivals have become a staple of summer. It may be your favorite oldie band at[…] Read More

'Understanding through Literature'

Why do we as humans fear what we don’t know? Why do we try to tear down what our own experiences have not allowed us to understand? Why don’t we respond to fear and misunderstanding with a search for knowledge? Could it be that equipped with knowledge instead of arms[…] Read More