Weekend Special! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Alibris is Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

The premier media marketplace connecting you to over 150 million books, movies, and albums from thousands of independent sellers worldwide.

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

The King in Yellow

The King in Yellow

by Robert W Chambers

With an Introduction by David Stuart Davies. 'I read it and reread it, and wept and laughed and trembled with horror which at all times assails me yet'. With its strange, imaginative blend of horror, ... Read More

Prince Charles: The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life

Prince Charles: The Passions and Paradoxes of an Improbable Life

by Sally Bedell Smith

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - From the author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than twenty years--perfect for fans of The Crown . Sally Bedell ... Read More

You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life

You Are a Badass: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life

by Jen Sincero

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER YOU ARE A BADASS IS THE SELF-HELP BOOK FOR PEOPLE WHO DESPERATELY WANT TO IMPROVE THEIR LIVES BUT DON'T WANT TO GET BUSTED DOING IT In this refreshingly entertaining how ... Read More

Scenes from a Mall

Scenes from a Mall (1991)

directed by Paul Mazursky
featuring Bette Midler, Woody Allen, William Irwin, Daren Firestone, Rebecca Nickels

Woody Allen and Bette Midler star as a well-heeled couple who spend their 16th wedding anniversary at the mall shopping for a party that they're throwing that night. In the course of the shopping ... Read More

The Accountant

The Accountant (2016)

directed by Gavin O'Connor
featuring Ben Affleck, Anna Kendrick, J.K. Simmons, Jon Bernthal, Jeffrey Tambor

Christian Wolff (Ben Affleck) is a mathematical genius who works as a financial consultant for criminal organizations eager to hide their dirty money. While being investigated by the Treasury ... Read More

'There Is No Planet B'

Earth Day. As millions of people across the globe take pause and celebrate this planet we call home, let?s take the time to reflect on what we can do to make our planet a better place to live, not just today, but for future generations. Now, more than ever, the[…] Read More

'Spring into Wellness'

Spring is a time of renewal and rejuvenation. The earth is waking up from its winter slumber and bursting alive. What better time to reset your personal goals and commitment to wellness. From nutrition and fitness to spiritual and mental health, we have the tools to help you get informed[…] Read More

'Gardening Anywhere'

Welcome Spring! The days are getting longer and the temps are warming after the last gasp of winter. Time to start thinking about cultivating the garden. Will it be food, flowers, both? Are you an urban gardener, have a sprawling backyard, a patch of dirt, or maybe a community garden[…] Read More