ALL Weekend Long...$15 off your purchase. Get the code »

Gossip Girl Collection - Von Ziegesar, Cecily

The first three books in von Ziegesar's Gossip Girls series are packaged together in this paperback boxed set. Includes "Gossip Girl, You Know You Love Me," and "All I Want Is Everything."

Gossip Girl Collection 2003, Poppy Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9780316722711

Trade paperback