Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

ISBN: 186066041X / ISBN-13: 9781860660412

Fast Greens

by

In the tradition of "Golf in the Kingdom" and "The Legend of Bagger Vance", this timeless coming-of-age story about a young Texan caddie searching ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $3.56
Buy new from  $13.02

Change currency
  • Fast greens (Richard Cohen) – Paperback (1996)
    by Turk Pipkin

    Fast greens
    Cover may not depict edition offered for sale

    Paperback, Richard Cohen
    1996
    English

    ISBN: 186066041X
    ISBN-13: 9781860660412

  • 1. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $3.56

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NY, USA

    Description: Used-Good. Book in good or better condition. Dispatched same...

    Show details
  • 2. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $4.95

    Add to Cart

    Description: Fine. 186066041X First edition. Fine. Shipped in new box. Free...

    Show details
  • 3. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $10.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    NORFOLK, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Good. 186066041X ALL BOOKS SHIPPED WITHIN 1 DAY OF PURCHASE!

    Show details
  • 4. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $10.99

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Very Good

    Ships from:
    MIDDLESEX, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Very good. Book is in good overall condition. Corners and spine...

    Show details
  • 5. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $11.01

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    WILTS, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Good. 186066041X.

    Show details
  • 6. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $11.03

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Used-Good. This book is in good condition. All pages are intact...

    Show details
  • 7. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $11.04

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    BERKSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Used-Good. This book has been previously used but is in good,...

    Show details
  • 8. Paperback, Richard Cohen, 1996

    $11.05

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    OXON, UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: Used-Good. This book is in good condition. All pages are intact...

    Show details
  • Fast Greens

    9. Richard Cohen, 1996

    $13.02

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    New

    Ships from:
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Description: ***NEW*** 8vo-over 73/4"-93/4" tall. 234pp. ALL BOOKS USUALLY...

    Hide details

Reviews of Fast Greens

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Fast Greens

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!